Contact LGHS Music Boosters

Home ยป Contact LGHS Music Boosters

Music Director and Performing Arts Department Chair

Michael Pens
mpens@lgsuhsd.org 

Choir and Orchestra Director

Ma. Ricel Riley
mriley@lgsuhsd.org


LGHS Music Boosters Executive Board 2015-2016

Co-Presidents
Bill Gallmeister
bill@lghsmusic.net

Eleanor Gallmeister
eleanor@lghsmusic.net

President@lghsmusic.net also works

 

Parliamentarian & Vice President, Fundraising
Open!

Secretary
Kathy Storton
secretary@lghsmusic.net

Treasurer
Debbie Sacks
treasurer@lghsmusic.net


Other Contact Info

Webmaster
Bill Gallmeister (acting)
webmaster@lghsmusic.net

Suggestions: suggestions@lghsmusic.net

Mailing Address: LGHS Music Boosters P.O. Box 1638 Los Gatos, CA 95031